Yes, I will record One Direction’s “Gotta Be You” and upload it straight up (with a download link) just like what I did with “What Makes You Beautiful” then go to sleep ‘cause I’ll stay Up All Night. And once again, 12 AM PST, 2 AM CST, 3 AM EST and you can listen » here



  1. please-tell-myfriend reblogged this from 1dbromance
  2. wayne-ian-hughy-barry-kyle reblogged this from 1derfulhoult
  3. tanned-skin-summerss-in reblogged this from 1dbromance
  4. niallspotatoer reblogged this from 1dbromance
  5. mustbangniall reblogged this from 1dbromance
  6. stylessatan reblogged this from lickmeliam
  7. nandoswithniall said: thank you babes, I’m gonna put it on my ipod awyeah, love you:*
  8. treacheroustransfer reblogged this from 1dbromance
  9. narrythreeesome reblogged this from 1dbromance
  10. lickmeliam reblogged this from 1dbromance
  11. delinquenthighfives reblogged this from 1dbromance
  12. bbradford said: youre an angel fallen from heaven, wifeee! ily <3
  13. 1derfulhoult reblogged this from jfernbieb88 and added:
    :O THANK YOU!!!! ♥
  14. twentyfourths reblogged this from 1dbromance and added:
    CANT WAIT
©lognlermn